2010 IndyCar Schedule

From the Awesome TSO: As best they can tell us, the Indy Racing League gives us this as it’s 2010 schedule:

Sun March 14 Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sun March 28 St. Pete
Sun April 11 Barber
Sun April 18 Long Beach
Sat May 1 Kansas
Sun May 30 Indy 500
Sat June 5 Texas
Sun June 20 Iowa
Sun July 4 Watkins Glen
Sun July 18 Toronto
Sun July 25 Edmonton
0066cc; background: transparent none repeat scroll 0% 50%; cursor: pointer;">Sun August 8 Mid-Ohio
0066cc; background: transparent none repeat scroll 0% 50%; cursor: pointer;">Sun August 22 Infineon
0066cc; background: transparent none repeat scroll 0% 50%; cursor: pointer;">Sat August 28 Chicagoland
Sat September 4 Kentucky (might be Sunday, though)
0066cc; cursor: pointer;">Sat September 18 Motegi
0066cc; background: transparent none repeat scroll 0% 50%; cursor: pointer;">Sat October 2 Homestead

Props to Joe at Trackside Online for sharing this over an hour before the press conference. If you aren’t a subscriber, it’s highly recommended and well worth the subscription fee. All the news and on-site reporting straight to your inbox, or you can choose to read it all on their site.

About the author

Bash

View all posts